ROGUE VALLEY FIRE CHIEFS' ASSOCIATION

Document: Fire Defense Board Chief Duty Officer

Schedule - 2024

Section & #: Forms #5.03

Adoption / Updated Date: May 19, 2014 / May 20, 2024

Developed / Updated By: Chief Johnson / Chiefs Hussey/Holmes

Review Date: May 2025

ROGUE VALLEY FIRE CHIEFS' ASSOCIATION FIRE DEFENSE BOARD CHIEF - DUTY OFFICER SCHEDULE May 13th thru September 29th, 2024

May:

Chief Wolfard Monday 13th
Chief Hussey Monday 20th
Chief Holmes Monday 27th

June:

Chief Sartain
Chief Hammond
Chief Hyatt
Chief Wolfard

Monday 3rd
Monday 10th
Monday 17th
Monday 24th

July:

Chief Prince Monday 1st
Chief Hussey Monday 8th
Chief Sartain Monday 15th
Chief Holmes Monday 22nd
Chief Prince Monday 29th

August:

Chief Hussey
Chief Thompson
Chief Wolfard
Chief Prince

Monday 5th
Monday 12th
Monday 19th
Monday 26th

September:

Chief Holmes
Chief Thompson
Chief Hammond
Chief Hyatt

Monday 2nd
Monday 9th
Monday 16th
Monday 23rd

Rogue Valley Fire Defense Board Roster - 2024

Jackson County Fire Defense Board Chief	Fire Chief Mike Hussey	Jackson Co. Fire Dist. #3
Josephine County Fire Defense Board Chief	Fire Chief John Holmes	Illinois Valley Fire Dist.
Alternate	Fire Chief Eric Thompson	Medford Fire Dept.
Alternate	Fire Chief Chris Wolfard	Jackson Co. Fire Dist. #9
Alternate	Operations Chief Austin Prince	Rural Metro Fire
Alternate	Fire Chief Ralph Sartain	Ashland Fire & Rescue
Alternate	Fire Chief Mike Hammond	Jackson Co. Fire Dist. #1
Alternate	Deputy Chief Joe Hyatt	Grants Pass Fire

Deputy Chief Joe Hyatt Grants

FDBC DUTY OFFICER CONTACT # (541) 203-9220